我们的机构遍布全球的多个国家。 了解更多
价值观和文化 2017-12-14T17:09:22+00:00

我们的核心价值和文化

正直诚信

它意味着遵循我们所做的承诺,以有道德、负责任的方式从事我们的经营活动。在鹰普,它是一切工作的关键要素。它指引我们的每一个行动,并强化我们对内、对外诚实、透明、守信及合规的承诺。

勤奋团结

这不仅意味着对自己工作的投入— 做事彻底,关注细节,也意味着我们认定合作是成功的途径。我们相信,通过建立团队合作,我们使个人发挥优势,并获得机会实现突破和成长。在鹰普,勤奋是我们所有工作流程的基础,而团结让我们创造比个人单打独干更多的价值。

务实高效

这意味着我们始终是务实的,结果导向和将非增值活动降到最低。在鹰普,务实是目标执行的路线图,效率是我们所有行动的推动力。它勾勒出我们前进的道路,让我们直面每一个挑战的真相。这意味着我们将各种浪费,诸如重复工作或停机时间等,降到最低。

求精创新

它意味着我们总是想方设法实施改进、挑战传统,在所有的业务领域采用全新的思维。在鹰普,求精使我们与众不同:我们承诺尽我们所能做好每一项工作,并力求完美。创新使我们能够重新认识问题,并看到别人所看不到的解决方案—这是我们不断改进的方法。

Culture 2018-02-27T01:59:10+00:00

Value and Culture

Integrity and Credibility

It means following through on the promises we make, and conducting business ethically and responsibly. At Impro, this is a critical element of everything we do. It guides our every action and reinforces our commitment to honesty, transparency, business ethics and regulatory compliance, both within our company and in the outside world.

Diligence and Unity

It means not only committing to one’s work but also ensuring that the work one does is done thoroughly and with careful attention to detail. It also means that collaboration is our route to success. We believe that creating team-based work will enable individuals to contribute in their areas of strength and improve in areas where development is needed. At Impro, Diligence underlies all of our work processes; through Unity, we can achieve more than through working alone.

Pragmatism and Efficiency

It means being practical in all situations, driving towards results and minimizing non-value added activities. At Impro, Pragmatism is the roadmap to execution, and Efficiency drives all of our actions. It frames the way we view our path forward and enables us to achieve results by seeing each challenge as it really is. It means that we minimize waste of all sorts, including duplicate processing or downtime.

Pursuit of Excellence and Innovation

It means always looking for ways to improve on activities done in the past and challenging conventions and thinking outside of the box in all areas of the business. At Impro, the Pursuit of Excellence sets us apart. We’re committed to putting our all into every task we undertake, and making sure that we strive for perfection. Innovation allows us to reframe problems and see solutions that others may not see. It is the way we continuously improve.