可持续发展 2020-09-02T22:19:20+08:00

可持续发展

导语

鹰普在经营过程中不断寻求自然、经济以及社会平衡和谐发展模式,努力在环境保护、科技进步、员工发展及社区公益等方面不断摸索前进,在维持经济可持续发展的原则下,进一步谋求社会的全面进步。「可持续性」是我们企业战略及企业发展中一个不可或缺的组成部分。

我们积极地将企业社会责任和可持续性融入公司的政策和指导方针,主要分为良好企业管治和商业道德、安全生产和高品质产品、环境保护、员工关怀及社区参与,通过专注于这五个方面,我们将企业社会责任和可持续发展融入到我们的日常工作中,从而构建韧性并降低风险,并且通过可持续性的商业行为提升我们的社会价值。

可持续发展管理

鹰普高度重视可持续发展的重要性,并为此付诸于实际行动,亲身投入于管治之中。

了解更多 ->

可持续发展政策

基于集团愿景、使命及核心价值,本集团严格遵守《联交所证券上市规则》附录十四所载的企业管治守则及企业管治报告《企业管治守则》的原则及守则条文。

了解更多 ->

可持续发展报告

为提高透明度和问责性,我们自2019年起每年发布一份独立成刊的可持续发展报告。

了解更多 ->

五大可持续发展重点

我们相信,可持续发展能让我们在业务中革故鼎新、与时并进,提升业务效率,为股东创造更长远的价值。

了解更多 ->

Exit
Sustainability 2020-09-03T01:37:26+00:00

Sustainability

Introduction

Sustainability is an integral part of Impro Group's business strategy and development. As we pursue long-term growth, we seek to implement a balanced and harmonious development model of nature, economy and society, and strive to continuously explore and advance in environmental protection, technological advancement, employee development and community welfare.

We developed social responsibility and sustainability policies and guidelines focusing on Good Corporate Governance and Business Ethics, Safety production and High-Quality Products, Environmental Protection, Staff Caring and Community Involvement. By integrating these policies and guidelines into our daily work we are able to build a stronger company, reduce risk and enhance our social value through sustainability commercial activities.

Sustainability Management

Impro attaches great importance to the importance of sustainable development and ensures its commitment to sustainability through empowering the Board with oversight for the governance of sustainability.

Know more about ->

Sustainability Policies

Based on the Group's vision, mission and core values, the Group adheres to the principles of the Corporate Governance Code and Corporate Governance Report as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules of the Stock Exchange.

Know more about ->

Sustainability (ESG) Report

To improve transparency and accountability, we began to publish a separate sustainability (ESG) report each year starting in 2019.

know more about ->

Five Sustainable Development Focus

We believe that sustainability development will enable us to innovate and keep us stay ahead in our industry, improve business efficiency and create longer-term value to our shareholders.

Know more about ->